ende
03. March 2021

Second business representation for B.I.G. Technology Services and flying-parts

The two companies are expanding their management team and appointed Florian Albert for B.I.G. Technology Services and Dennis George for flying-parts as authorized signatories.

For Florian Albert, managing director of Scansonic MI GmbH, there are already major interfaces with B.I.G. Technology Services, which, among other things, operates the technical customer service for Scansonic laser processing optics. Before becoming Scansonic’s managing director, Florian Albert also managed the Laser Application Center, also a division of B.I.G. Technology Services.

 

Dennis George will also be able to take up his new position directly. As Finance Manager of B.I.G. Holding for many years, he already works closely with flying-parts GmbH, the B.I.G. contract manufacturer for 3D metal printing, and has extensive expertise in the strategic and operational orientation of the company.

Both hold the power of attorney in addition to their previous positions.

“I am pleased to have gained Florian and Dennis as authorized signatories. Due to their high professional competence they have my fullest confidence”, says Igor Haschke, shareholder of Berlin.Industrial.Group. and at the same time managing director of B.I.G. Technology Services as well as flying-parts.

 

Power of attorney for Florian Albert (B.I.G. Technology Services, left) and Dennis George (flying-parts)

ende
03. März 2021

Zweite geschäftliche Vertretung für B.I.G. Technology Services und flying-parts

Die beiden Gesellschaften erweitern ihre Führungsmannschaft und beriefen Florian Albert für die B.I.G. Technology Services und Dennis George für flying-parts zu Prokuristen.

Für Florian Albert, Geschäftsführer der Scansonic MI GmbH, bestehen bereits große Schnittstellen zur B.I.G. Technology Services, die unter anderem den technischen Kundenservice für die Scansonic-Laserbearbeitungsoptiken betreibt. Vor seiner Tätigkeit als Scansonic-Geschäftsführer leitete Florian Albert zudem das Laser-Applikationscenter, ebenfalls ein Geschäftsbereich der B.I.G. Technology Services.

Auch Dennis George kann direkt seine neue Aufgabe wahrnehmen. Als langjähriger Finance Manager der B.I.G. Holding arbeitet er bereits eng mit der flying-parts GmbH, der B.I.G.-Auftragsfertiger für den 3D-Metalldruck, zusammen und verfügt nun über weitreichende Kompetenzen für die strategische und operative Ausrichtung des Unternehmens.

Beide führen die Prokura zusätzlich zu ihren bisherigen Positionen.

„Ich freue mich, dass ich Florian und Dennis als Prokuristen gewinnen konnte. Durch ihre hohe fachliche Kompetenz genießen sie mein vollstes Vertrauen“, erklärte Igor Haschke, Gesellschafter der Berlin.Industrial.Group. und gleichzeitig Geschäftsführer der B.I.G. Technology Services sowie von flying-parts.

Prokura für Florian Albert (B.I.G. Technology Services, links) und Dennis George (flying-parts)